HOME / MIDWAY / Contacts

2016 Midway Route Leadership

Position Last Name First Name Road Name E-Mail
Route Coordinator Neil Daryl Top rftwtop@gmail.com
Asst. Route Coordinator Breland Mark Diesel diesel.mark.rftwrg@gmail.com
Board of Directors Liaison Williams Les Easy boodawgilkw@gmail.com
Mentor / Advisor Barker John Hardcharger hardchargerrftw@gmail.com
Missing Man Coordinator Waggoner Glenn Wombat 1buffalolvr@gmail.com
         
Finance        
Finance Coordinator Tubbesing Jenny Chalk jetubbesing@comcast.net
Finance Team Waggoner Glenn Wombat 1buffalolvr@gmail.com
Finance Team Waggoner Laurie Talking Hands laurie.pietro@gmail.com
Sales Team Williams Connie Tailgate cb13williams@gmail.com
Sales Team Meyer Vickie Clip Six vic.meyer@yahoo.com
         
MIA Outreach Program        
Outreach Program Coord. Forester Karoni Hoops karoni@mac.com
Outreach Program Meyer Vickie Clip Six vic.meyer@yahoo.com
Outreach Program Open Position      
Outreach Program Open Position      
Outreach Program Open Position      
         
Merchandise        
Merchandise Team Leader Harrison GA GA gah3@comcast.net
Merchandise Team Harrison Cherry (Unknown) gah3rd@comcast.net
Merchandise Team Rains Eddie Stand Up rains2725@gmail.com
Merchandise Team Rains Crystal Lil Rivers rains2725@gmail.com
         
Registration        
Registration Team Leader McGregor Susan Long Load scottishlass3@yahoo.com
Asst. Reg. Team Leader Open Position      
Registration Team Bronecky Carol Wicked Wabit sillywabit@sbcglobal.net
Registration Team Meyer Vickie Clip Six vic.meyer@yahoo.com
Registration Escort Hill Steve Hawgwash hawgwash1@yahoo.com
         
Ambassadors        
Ambassador Team Leader Dugas Denise High Maintenance ddugas@pharmasafe.com
Ambassador Meyer Vickie Clip Six vic.meyer@yahoo.com
Ambassador Munro Ken Navybuff navybuff@gmail.com
Ambassador Lystrup Tom Twotone lystruptf@gmail.com
Ambassador Dier Pam Sunshine pam.dier@gmail.com
Ambassador Sylvia Alan Cross Country almariders@aol.com
Ambassador Open Position      
Ambassador Open Position      
Ambassador Open Position      
         
Chaplains        
Senior Chaplain McBride Kevin Bug kmcbride1024@gmail.com
Missing Man Chaplain Howard John Hojo jashleyhoward@gmail.com
Chaplain Whaley Gary Chief garyw1@nc.rr.com
Chaplain Finance Richardson Ellen Garden Girl ellenr.richardson82@gmail.com
Chaplain Richardson Mark Goodwrench pastormark@silercityphc.com
Chaplain Mangnum Tom Shooter tom9x21@gmail.com
Chaplain Kestner Jeff Shaggy jhk883@gmail.com
Chaplain McKinny Boyce (Unknown) boycemck@bellsouth.net
Hydration Team Jones Tom Water Angel wirenuts2535@att.net
         
Honor Guard Coordinator Grafner Jim Curly jgrafner@comcast.net
Hotel Coordinator Stokely Tony Longhorn tonyfxd@sbcglobal.net
Platoon Coordinator Grafner Jim Curly jgrafner@comcast.net
Official Photographer Munro Ken Navybuff navybuff@gmail.com
ASL Interpreter Waggoner Laurie Talking Hands laurie.pietro@gmail.com
Kia Official Vehicle Driver Quigg Karon Granny Q grannyqbear@cox.net
Sit Reps Lystrup Tom Twotone lystruptf@gmail.com
4-Wheeler Coordinator Hill Steve Hawgwash hawgwash1@yahoo.com
         
Road Guards        
Road Guard Captain Dugas Ken Six String kdugas@pharmasafe.com
Asst. Road Guard Captain Schultz Richard Taildragger taildragger@citlink.net
Road Guard Scout Gebhards John Slammer gebhards@centurytel.net
Road Guard LEO Liaison Hanson Gary Gun Slinger hooya8@yahoo.com
Road Guard Push Team Ldr Bruzewski Jim Bruzer jbruzewski@cox.net
Road Guard Last Man Bike Wistrand Tom Ziptie (Unknown)
Road Guard Advance Team Stokely Tony Longhorn tonyfxd@sbcglobal.net
Road Guard Advance Team Wood Correen She Wolf correenw@aol.com
Road Guard Peterson Bill Jetman efc2009@aol.com
Road Guard Moats Darrell Illegal armorclad1@gmail.com
Road Guard  King Don 10-A-See donkingsr1@gmail.com
Road Guard Guidry Dwight T-Cajun dguidry@mossisboss.com
Road Guard Mescher Eric Chooch cowcop412@gmail.com
Road Guard Jaramillo Floyd Firecracker sschevelleman@msn.com
Road Guard  Scott Glenn Viper scottg3248@gmail.com
Road Guard  Keck Grant Bone Crusher bookeck@yahoo.com
Road Guard  Richardson Jack Peacemaker jack@richardson.net
Road Guard  Miller-Waugh Jan Spitfire nmspitfire@gmail.com
Road Guard  Williams John Coinslot coinslot@cox.net
Road Guard  Miller Marcel Senior seniorchiefmdm@gmail.com
Road Guard  Dobson Michael Ten Bears ninelives@gci.net
Road Guard  Bonner Pace Pawkee pace@bonner.com
Road Guard Brammer Ray ZZ zz.rftw@gmail.com
Road Guard  McDowell Rick Hawk r11r14m61@hotmail.com
Road Guard  King Ron Sky ronking@bellsouth.net
Road Guard  Long Ryan (Unknown) rmlong79@msn.com
Road Guard  Chapin Spencer Ride iride4u@comcast.net
Road Guard  Rank Steve Ranger srank@rankinv.com
Road Guard  Ritter Tom T-Bone biker_tom@aol.com
Road Guard Open Position      
Road Guard Open Position      
Road Guard Open Position      
         
Advance Team Leader Stokely Sheryl Sweet Thang sportsterlady@sbcglobal.net
Asst. Advance Team Leader Wilkins Jerry (Unknown) jerry.wilkins@planesoffame.org
         
Fuel Team        
Fuel Team Leader Hatcher Bob Tripwire bobhatcher66@gmail.com
Asst. Fuel Team Leader Brundage Ed Wind Dog ebrundage3@gmail.com
Tail Gunner Dipboye Richard Dusty rdipboye@prodigy.net
Tail Gunner Schuster John CRS hdschjc@cox.net
Fuel Team Brundage Mark OX mbrundage3@gmail.com
Fuel Team Gomez Vance Sparky captvjgomez@gmail.com
Fuel Team Corlett Bill (Unknown) westbygodbill@frontier.com
Fuel Team Corlett Gail (Unknown) westbygodbill@frontier.com
Fuel Team Long Don (Unknown) LNLDON@aol.com
Fuel Team Schneider Max (Unknown) maxschneider@verizon.net
Fuel Team Schneider Marti (Unknown) maxschneider@verizon.net
Fuel Team Hale Tom (Unknown) vhale@cox.net
Fuel Team Wells Ray Rhino rdwsr419@aol.com
Fuel Team Moon Ray F-Moon ray.moon@sbcglobal.net
Fuel Team Bloecher John (Unknown) jbmf@yahoo.com
Fuel Team Jackson Ken KJ kenjack47@sbcglobal.net
Fuel Team Baumann Bill (Unknown) (Unknown)
Fuel Team Meyers Cliff Colonel comyers3@cox.net
Fuel Team Overstreet Gean Sergeant Major overstreet@veteransdirect.com
Fuel Team Funk Loren (Unknown) Loren.funk@comcast.net
Fuel Team Williams Chip Dezperaado Dezperaado@aol.com
Fuel Team Torrez Bob Gunny Btorrez41@cox.net
Fuel Team Breskin Craig HD Craig cbreskin@verizon.net
Fuel Team DeLawyer Kevin (Unknown) conductr2002@yahoo.com
Fuel Team Wayland Mark (Unknown) Markwayland547@gmail.com
Fuel Team Win’ne Rick (Unknown) brickdr@sbcglobal.net
         
Staging Team        
Staging Team Leader Graham Bob Crackers bsat346@yahoo.com
Staging Team Westlake Ron Coca Cola rjw46@icloud.com
Staging Team McBride Melvin (Unknown) mtkr14@aol.com
Staging Team Quigg Glenn Galley Rat kqquigg@cox.net
Staging Team Downs Evan (Unknown) evanpam@gmail.com
Staging Team McGovern Kat Kat (Unknown)
Staging Team Open Position      
Staging Team Open Position      
Staging Team Open Position      
         
1st Platoon        
Platoon Leader DeCastro Randy Password rtdeca@msn.com
Asst. Platoon Leader Perry Dave Slider dperry418@gmail.com
Tail Gunner Downs Evan (Unknown) evanpam@gmail.com
Tail Gunner Freie Dennis Okie-D rancherf4@yahoo.com
         
2nd Platoon        
Platoon Leader Cornmesser Ray Cornman cornman88@hotmail.com
Asst. Platoon Leader Underhill Dan Papa Hawg aspendan@yahoo.com
Tail Gunner Lardie Larry (Unknown) lardie.larry@yahoo.com
Tail Gunner Castro Ben (Unknown) bencastro@sbcglobal.net
         
3rd Platoon        
Platoon Leader Norman Claude Sapper sapper.norman@gmail.com
Asst. Platoon Leader Pennington Jim Penguin jwpennington@gmail.com
Tail Gunner Larrain Barry (Unknown) bmlarrain@aol.com
Tail Gunner Hanson Richard Dusty h1dusty@hotmail.com
         
4th Platoon        
Platoon Leader Sharp Terry Circle-T rtkjsharp@hotmail.com
Asst. Platoon Leader Russell Tom Pelican blackbird529@gmail.com
Tail Gunner Vaughn Michael Doc md.vaughn@charter.net
Tail Gunner Green Peter Gearshift gearshift.rftw@gmail.com
         
5th Platoon        
Platoon Leader Devlin Pat Irish pcdevlin4@yahoo.com
Asst. Platoon Leader Moore Don Allstate Don dmoore1@harbornet.com
Tail Gunner Weissman Lonny Goofy wkgclss1@pacbell.net
Tail Gunner Jones Jerry "G" man goldwinger96@yahoo.com
         
6th Platoon        
Platoon Leader Lystrup Tom Twotone lystruptf@gmail.com
Asst. Platoon Leader Shorey Stan Skeets seshorey@sbcglobal.net
Tail Gunner Lizarraga Rafael Reader rafael.j.lizarraga@gmail.com
Tail Gunner Friedli Phil JP pfriedli@aol.com
         
7th Platoon        
Platoon Leader Open Position      
Asst. Platoon Leader Open Position      
Tail Gunner Sheets Randy Tallman tallman7557@gmail.com
Tail Gunner Open Position      
         
8th Platoon        
Platoon Leader Williams Les Easy boodawglkw@gmail.com
Asst. Platoon Leader Garvin Wes Topper westoppergarvin@reagan.com
Tail Gunner Fuller Bud Flat Top sargebud@verizon.net
Tail Gunner Rickerson Steve (Unknown) az002@cox.net
         
Chase Vehicles        
Chase Vehicle Team Leader Richardson Mark Goodwrench pastormark@silercityphc.com
Advance Team Chase Jones Tom (Unknown) (Unknown)
Chase Vehicle 1 Roberson Andy Hillbilly hillbillyroberson@yahoo.com
Chase Vehicle 2 Bradley Kevin (Unknown) (Unknown)
Chase Vehicle 3 Stewart Danny Stew dc.stewart2009@hotmail.com
Emergency Chase (Chaplain) Whaley Gary Chief garyw1@nc.rr.com
         
State Coordinators        
California Olmstead Carol Hugs carollolmstead@ymail.com
Arizona Duhaime Rachel Queen B station66rachel@frontier.com
New Mexico Timm Chris Big Chris bigchris41@aol.com
Texas Burd Gary Shepherd garyburdm25@gmail.com
Oklahoma Freie Dennis Okie-D rancherf4@yahoo.com
Arkansas Kennedy Amanda Fog Line abj19@yahoo.com
Tennessee Baxter Carol Reverse Gear baxtecs@aol.com
Tennessee Asst. Cole Richard Pointman homguat@yahoo.com
North Carolina McDowell Rick Hawk r11r14m61@hotmail.com
North Carolina Asst. Richardson Mark Goodwrench pastormark@silercityphc.com
Virginia Tyus Sheila Hard Times hdtimes@aol.com
Washington, DC Staub John Turkey bmds@att.net
Washington, DC Asst. Perry Steve Road King sperryman@hotmail.com

 

Website Design & CMS by Nolee-O Web Design