HOME / MIDWAY / Contacts

RFTW 2015 Midway Route Leadership Contact List

Last Name First Name Roadname Position E-Mail

 

Smith

 

Billy 

 

Tumbleweed

 

Route Co

 

jarhdhero28@aol.com

Neil Daryl Top Route Co Asst rftwtop@gmail.com
Barker John Hardcharger Mentor/Advisor hardchargerrftw@gmail.com
Barker Dee Short Stack Missing Man deebarker@charter.net
Coordinator
Howard John HOJO MMChaplin jshleyhoward@gmail.com

 

Road Guards

 

Horvath Kami Buttercup Roadguard camih33@yahoo.com
      Road Guard  
Breland Mark Diesel RG Captian diesel.mark.rftwrg@gmail.com
Cappel Dave Wrong Way Road Guard davidcappel@gmail.com
Fleischman  Don Duckey Road Guard dallasdon@gmail.com
Adee Gene Flyboy Road Guard  
Jones Jerry G-Man  Road Guard goldwinger96@yahoo.com
Udisky Allen Loose Goose Road Guard audisky@sbcglobal.net
Baggott Thomas Doc Road Guard thomaspbaggott@msn.com
Catalini Greg Batman Road Guard catmanusmc@gmail.com
Wilson John Flash Road Guard wilson.ronald.a@gmail.com
Phingsten Ron Rock  Road Guard  
Jaramillo Floyd Firecracker Road Guard sschevelleman@msn.com
Scott Glenn Viper Road Guard pisbpa@earthlink.net
Richardson Jack

Peasemaker

Road Guard jack@richardson.net
Williams John Coinslot Road Guard coinslot@cox.net
Dugas Ken Six String Asst: RG Captian kdugas@pharmsafe.com
      Road Guard  
Bruzewski Jim Bruzer Road Guard jbruzewski@cox.net
Hillman Greg Lightbulb Road Guard g_hillman@sbcglobal.net
McDowell Rick Hawk Road Guard - POC NC r11r14m61@hotmail.com
Guthrie Dennis Crazyhorse Road Guard RGIT  
Hanson Gary Gunslinger Road Guard RGIT hooya8@yahoo.com
      Road Guard RGIT  
      Road Guard RGIT  
Gaffney Charles Chuck Road Guard RGIT charlesgaffney@cox.net
      Road Guard RGIT  
Gebhards John Slammer Road Guard Scout gebhards@centurytel.net
Stokely Tony Longhorn Road Guard tonyfxd@sbcglobal.net
Schultz Rick Taildragger Road Guard LEO-LNO taildragger@citlink.net

 

Ambassadors 

 

Starks Jeff Breeze Ambassador Team Ldr jeff.starks@mchsi.com
      Ambassador  
      Ambassador  
      Ambassador  
      Ambassador  
      Ambassador  
      Ambassador  
      Ambassador  
      Team Leader  

 

Advance team

 

Stokely Sherly Sweet Thang  Advance Team Leader sportsterlady@sbcglobal.net
Wilkins Jerry   Adv Fuel leader jerry.wilkins@planesoffame.org
      Adv Fuel  
      Adv Fuel  
      Adv Fuel  
      Adv Fuel  
      Adv Fuel  
      Adv Fuel  
      Adv Fuel  
      Adv Fuel  
      Adv Fuel  
      Adv Fuel  
      Adv Fuel  
      Adv Fuel  
      Adv Fuel  
      Adv Fuel  
      Adv Fuel  
      Adv Fuel   
      Adv Fuel  
      Adv Fuel  
      Adv Fuel  
Kennedy Amanda Fogline Adv. Stage Lead abj19@yahoo.com
      Adv Stage  
      Adv Stage  
      Adv Stage  
      Adv Stage  
      Adv Stage  
      Adv Stage  
      Adv Stage  
      Adv Stage  
      Adv Stage  
      Adv Stage  
      Adv Stage   
      Adv Stage   
      Adv. Stage  

 

Platoons

 

Jim Grafner Curly Plt 1 Ldr jgrafner@comcast.net
Randy DeCastro   Plt 1 Asst Ldr rtdeca@msn.com
      Plt 1 Tailgunner  
Jan Waugh Spitfire Plt 1 Tailgunner jwaugh17@comcast.net
         
J.C. White JC Plt 2 Ldr saberc31@earthliink.net
Stan Wood Daktari Plt 2 Asst Ldr  
Dave Groomes   Plt 2 Tailgunner dgroomes@charter.net
Peter Green Gearshift/Bro-inlaw Plt 2 Tailgunner  
         
Bert Key Devil Dog Plt 3 Ldr devildog06@hughes.net
Tom Russell Pelican Plt 3 Asst Ldr blackbird529@gmail.com
Tommy Lystrup Two tone Plt. 3 Tailgunner lystup@verizon.net
Terry Sharp Circle-T Plt 3 Tailgunner rtkjsharp@hotmail.com
         
Ken Hargrove Wish Plt 4 Ldr ken.hargrove@gmail.com
Jim Pennington Penguin Plt 4 Asst Ldr jwpennington@gmail.com
Allen Gann Chief Plt 4 Tailgunner alangann@aol.com
Richard Hanson Dusty Plt 4 Tailgunner h1dusty@hotmail.com
         
Ken Cornmesser Cornman Plt 5 Ldr cornman88@hotmail.com
Daniel Underhill Papa Hawg Plt 5 Asst Ldr aspendan@yahoo.com
Coreen Woods Shewolf Plt 5 Tailgunner correenw@aol.com
Ben Castro   Plt 5 Tailgunner bencastro@sbcglobal.net
         
      Plt 6 Ldr  
Richard Warren Spitshine Plt 6 Asst Ldr turbotwister1@centurtel.net
Freddie Strickland Chief-5 Plt 6 Tailgunner fstrick307@aol.com 
Johnnie Strickland  CSM Plt 6 Tailgunner  
         
Pat Devlin Irish Plt 7 Ldr pcdevlin4@yahoo.com
Lonny Weissman Goofy Plt 7 Asst Ldr wkgclss1@pacbell.net
Glenn Quigg Galley Rat Plt 7 Tailgunner kgquigg@cox.net
Denise Kreuzer   Plt 7 Tailgunner smilingrider@yahoo.com
         
Les Williams Easy Plt 8 Ldr boodawglkw@gmail.com
Gary  Hickok Gary Hickok Plt 8 Asst Ldr jwksallen@gmail.com
Bud Fuller Flat Top Plt 8 Tailgunner sargebud@verizon.net
Wes Garven Topper Plt 8 Tailgunner westoppergarvin@reagan.com

 

Chase Team

 

Harrison Cherry   Chase 1 gah3@comcast.net
Burd Carolyn   Chase 1 carolyn@jesusmyrefuge.org
Kelly Doug   Chase 2 dkelley986@aol.com
Frimpter William   Chase 3 cobrabill@plateautel.net
Harper Jim Joker Chase Team Adv jim7terry@yahoo.com
Jones Tom Water Angel Hydration wirenuts2535@att.net
Brandhoover Wayne Ice Man Hydration jwbranthoover@nc.rr.com
Burd Gary Shepherd Sr Chaplin gburd@arn.net
Whaley Gary Chief Emergency Chase garyw1@nc.rr.com
Akins Alan Tahoe Chaplin 04krider@gmail.com

 

State Coordinators

 

Kennedy Amanda Fog Line Adv Stage Ldr Asst abj19@yahoo.com
      POC - AK  
Dennis Freie Okie-D POC-OK rancherf@yahoo.com
Timms Chris   POC - NM BIGCHRISS41@aol.com
Tyus Sheila   POC - VA hdtimes@aol.com
Cole Richard Pointman POC TN homguat@yahoo.com
Baxter Carol   Assit POC TN baxtecs@aol.com
Duhaime Rachel   POC AZ station66rachel@frontier.com
Carol  Omstead   POC CA carollolmstead@ymail.com

 

Finance Team

 

Tubbesing Jenny Chaulk Finance jetubbesing@comcast.net
      Asst Finance  
Waggoner Glenn Wombat RFTW Funds 1buffalolvr@gmail.com
Waggoner Laurie Talking Hands RFTW Funds 1buffalolvr@gmail.com
Merchandise
Pontious Richard Ponch Mdse Trlr - Escort ricpontious@aol.com
Brammer Ray & Denise   Merchandise Trlr denisebrammer@hotmail.com
        raybrammer@msn.com

 

Registration

 

McGregor Susan   Registration-Asst scottishlass3@yahoo.com
Bronecky Carol Wicked Wabit Registration-Ldr sillywabit@sbcglobal.net
Conques Wyane Marine Reg. Escort lady4t9@yahoo.com

 

Photographer

 

Ken Munro Navy buff Photographer  

 

Sales Team

 

Gelbhar Marty 5 Dollar lead marty5dollars@yahoo.com
Harrison Cherry     carolyn@jesusmyrefuge.org
MacIntosh Debra     ruetherd07@yahoo.com
Hargrove Debra      
         
Website Design & CMS by Nolee-O Web Design