HOME / CENTRAL / Contacts

Central Route Contacts - 2016

 

Updated: 2/22/2016        
  RFTW 2016 CR LEADERSHIP    
         
Position Name Road Names Cell Number E-Mail Address
         
Route Coordinator Dave Klemme Papa Smurf 303-519-2308 rftwsmurf@gmail.com
Assistant Route Coordinator Dick McKay Winky 719-648-8585 dickmckay42@icloud.com
Route Mentor Don Burns E-Z 916-849-5112 doncburns@gmail.com
Missing Man Coordinator Tom Pogue Bones 970-227-5261 tomwpogue@comcast.net
         
  CHAPLIN CORPS       
Senior Chaplin Curtis Hubbell Curtis 719-250-9974 bikerdaddy@hotmail.com
         
  REGISTRATION TEAM        
Registration Team Leader Kris Allen Tigger 816-294-3522 rftwkris@gmail.com
Platoon Coordinator Skip Hettersheidt Skip 801-690-6003 fiascoii@aol.com
         
  LEADERSHIP SUPPORT      
Leadership Support Jenny Ward Lady Jen 513-252-4321 jhhamilton@hotmail.com
Leadership Support Assistant Larry Gault Phatman    
Leadership Support Assistant Jean Gault Mama G   jean.gault@ge.com
Leadership Support Vehicle Everett Paeper Everett 712-229-0581 ewpaeper@alta-tec.net
SitRep Writer/50-50 "Raffle Rouser" Dan Koster Boilermaker 303-552-4078 golfdan25@gmail.com
Friends of Bill Coordinator Ed Hocking Big Ed 916-769-8482 biged01@wavecable.com
Photographer Stewart Hunter Stew 909-767-0506 stewcv61@earthlink.net
         
  AMBASSADORS      
Ambassador Team Co-Leader Eric Ammann Cow Pie 309-212-2104 ericinnormal@hotmail.com
Ambassador Team Co-Leader Sonia Ammann Old Girl 309-212-2105 goofysonia@yahoo.com
         
  ROAD GUARDS        
Road Guard Captain Tom Miller Tom 951-765-7791 Tnmiller49@yahoo.com
Assistant Road Guard Captain Ken Nicholas Nick 720-841-3402 nicktake5@comcast.net
Advance Team Lead Mike Owen Dadbo 805-717-0979 mojo95@iname.com
         
  PLATOONS      
1st PLATOON        
Platoon Leader Mike McDole Tanker 281-785-3702 rftwtanker@gmail.com
Ass’t.Platoon Leader Dave Smith Soul Tracker 270-735-2647 worthamdj@windstream.net
Tail Gunner Ronnie Stone Spoon 304-925-2706 ronniedstone@comcast.net
Tail Gunner Roger Keller Pokey 304-925-0072 Keller232@yahoo.com
         
2nd PLATOON        
Platoon Leader Mike Taylor Speedo 425-785-5862 happy3dad@comcast.net
Ass’t. Platoon Leader Jerry Ewing Deep Freeze 816-331-8152 jerree000@aol.com
Tail Gunner Randy Vogel Pops 816-686-2445 rvogel816@yahoo.com
Tail Gunner Rich Warren Spit Shine 618-444-5671 turbotwister1@centurytel.net
         
3rd PLATOON        
Platoon Leader Don Halford Big D 602-309-0794 dshalford@aol.com
Ass’t. Platoon Leader Bruce Bartolomeo Bruce 714-658-6400 brucebartolomeo@me.com
Tail Gunner James Gilman Squirt Gun 303-518-3014 biker_son@yahoo.com
Tail Gunner Alan Gann The Chief 314-630-6628 alangann@aol.com
         
4th PLATOON        
Platoon Leader Mike Johnston Coach 425-829-8470 mikedjohnston@comcast.net
Ass’t. Platoon Leader Rich Collingwood Geezer 425-890-6004 geezer206@gmail.com
Tail Gunner Don Freitag Six Pack 308-991-4421 dfreitag@gtmc.net
Tail Gunner Rick Young Rick TBA ryoung@sbcda.org
         
5th PLATOON        
Platoon Leader Harlan Olson Whitebirch 303-717-4514 harlanolson@me.com
Ass’t. Platoon Leader Bob Senter Recall 719-660-3775 bobsenter@gmail.com
Tail Gunner Rick Hildreth Stand By 386-846-7919 free82nd@live.com
Tail Gunner Bob Penn Skullman 336-813-2106 ironhorsegl@gmail.com
         
6th PLATOON        
Platoon Leader Bill Chaney Oz 812-201-9929 bill.chaney@thvmc.com
Ass’t. Platoon Leader Scott Despain Spot 805-315-1583 Scottdespain@me.com
Tail Gunner Steve Paul Bulldog 719-285-3795 spp54@yahoo.com
Tail Gunner Ed Hocking Big Ed 916-769-8482 biged01@wavecable.com
         
7th PLATOON        
Platoon Leader Paul Marshall Brush 310-344-6637 pmarsh50@hotmail.com
Ass’t. Platoon Leader Mike Glennan Squid 719-502-1686 mlglennan@gmail.com
Tail Gunner Ted Mealey 2 Ribs 909-660-1492 tmealey50@gmail.com
Tail Gunner John Cournoyer John 425-327-0587 johnc45@wavecable.com
         
8th PLATOON        
Platoon Leader Bob Duhe Chipmunk 310-350-6195 duhedesign@yahoo.com
Ass’t. Platoon Leader Derf Fredericks Derf 310-792-0907 derf@flash.net
Tail Gunner Rod Nelson Casper 213-200-3196 rnelson@earthlink.com
Tail Gunner Raul Vidal Raul 323-899-2850 jazzmann1621@yahoo.com
         
9th PLATOON (Bikes w/Trailers)        
Platoon Leader Terri Slyder Grumpy 928-304-9379 grumpy1129@gmail.com
Ass’t. Platoon Leader Nick Hentges Rich Boy 808-375-8924 Nicholaswhentges@gmail.com
Tail Gunner Ken Neufeld Cheetos 316-393-5480 plainsnomad@aol.com
Tail Gunner Bob Talley Shoreparty 719-439-4159 shoreparty@rftwcr.us
         
10th PLATOON (Trikes)        
Platoon Leader Bob Rasmusson Raz 608-788-0805 Bugba@aol.com
Ass’t. Platoon Leader Art Edwards Groady 970-261-4167 harleyroadk@yahoo.com
Tail Gunner Rick Starkey Pokey 417-533-4845 fire926usa03@yahoo.com
Tail Gunner Don Pratt PaPa Don 402-305-5066 donisaiah4031@aol.com
         
  STAGING TEAM        
Staging Team Leader John Staub Turkey 719-337-2032 bmds@att.net
Ass’t. Staging Team Leader Steve Berniklau Spuner 505-362-4925 srevebicss@gmail.com
         
  FUEL TEAM        
Fuel Team Leader George Creacy George 801-564-1052 geocreacy@msn.com
Ass’t. Fuel Team Leader Dennie Georgette Dennie 702-496-8446 hdden@cox.net
         
  COMMUNICATIONS      
Communications Team Merry Starkey Piccolo 417-533-4844 fire926usa03@yahoo.com
         
         
  LASTMAN VEHICLE/ CHASE    
Last Man Vehicle Jim Sloan Sweeper 909-262-4989 sloan.ron@gmail.com
Chase 1 Ron Covey Gunner 951-312-6666 gunner7133@gmail.com
Chase 2 & Sound Trailer Cliff Crossen Stoney 618-660-3079 stoney.trust.jesus@gmail.com
Chase 3 Doug Kelley     dkelley986@aol.com
Chase 4        
         
  HYDRATION TEAM      
Hydration Team Leader Nathan Graham Nathan 719-248-2413 graham_52@live.com
         
  MERCHANDISE TEAM      
Merchandise Team Lead Doug Hunt Softshoe 435-773-8031 lillianah54@hotmail.com
Merchandise Team  Lillian Hunt Keeper 435-773-8031 lillianah54@hotmail.com
         
  STATE COORDINATORS      
California RFTW Coordinator Carol Olmstead Carol 805-368-7586 carollolmstead@ymail.com
California "High Desert" Jim Sloan Sweeper 909-262-4989 sloan.ron@gmail.com
CA "High Desert" Ass’t. Coordinator Bud Phillips Rebar 909-591-1693 wbuddyp2@aol.com
Arizona Terri Slyder Grumpy 928-304-9379 Grumpy1129@gmail.com
Arizona Asst. Ed & Janet Vanlandingham Ed/Janet 928-634-4966 edvan@g.com
New Mexico John King Ice Scout 928-871-4385 jekingjr1945@gmail.com
New Mexico Asst. Steve Berniklau Spuner 505-362-4925 srevebicss@gmail.com
Colorado Curtis Hubbell Curtis 719-250-9974 bikerdaddy@hotmail.com
Colorado Asst. Tom Brunette Twitch 719-339-7025 tbrunette@aol.com
Kansas Carl Brown Rusty 785-341-9371 midwestarcher@att.net
Missouri Roger Ingram Grizzly 573-470-4994 papagriz@reagan.com
Missouri Asst. Arnie Swift Postmaster 913-991-3487 kawpoke@yahoo.com
Illinois Jennifer Witzel Jennifer 618-322-4652 jwitzel@onehopeunited.org
Illinois Asst. Eric & Sonia Ammann Cowpie/Old Girl 309-212-2105 ericinnormal@hotmail.com
Indiana Bill Chaney Oz 812-201-9929 bill.chaney@thvmc.com
Indiana Asst. J. R. Eckart J. R. 812-738-9904 jreckart@eck-a-trol.com
Kentucky Lee Bush Lee 502-386-7220 l_bush@bellsouth.net
Kentucky Asst. Craig Bush Craig 502-415-1314 h2edcctb@gmail.com
West Virginia Linda Stimmell Linda 304-685-6258 c ljstimmell@aol.com
West Virginia Asst. Denise Ferris Krispy 304-377-3158 wvkrispy@yahoo.com
Virginia  Walt Reichard Walt 540-587-5518 whreichard@liberty.edu
DC Coordinator John Staub Turkey 719-337-2032 bmds@att.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Design & CMS by Nolee-O Web Design