HOME / CENTRAL / Contacts

Central Route Contacts

         
      RFTW 2015 Central Route Leadership       
Position Name Road Names Cell Number E-Mail Address
Route Coordinator Don "EZ" Burns EZ 916-849-5112 doncburns@gmail.com
Assistant Route Coordinator Dave "Papa Smurf" Klemme Papa Smurf 303-519-2308 rftwsmurf@gmail.com
Route Mentor Harry "Attitude" Steelman Attitude 949-493-4327 rftwattitude@gmail.com
Missing Man Coordinator Tom "Bones" Pogue Bones 970-227-5261 tomwpogue@comcast.net
         
  CHAPLIN CORPS      
Senior Chaplin Curtis Hubbell   719-250-9974 bikerdaddy@hotmail.com
         
  REGISTRATION TEAM       
Registration Team Leader Kris Allen Tigger 816-294-3522 rftwkris@gmail.com
  AMBASSADORS      
Ambassador Team Leader Roger "Pops" Hageman Pops 970-566-1918 roger.hageman@yahoo.com
  ROAD GUARDS       
Road Guard Captain Roger "Grizzly" Ingram Grizzly 573-470-4994 papagriz@reagan.com
  PLATOONS      
1st Platoon Leader Mike "Tanker" McDole Tanker 281-785-3702 rftwtanker@gmail.com
2nd Platoon Leader Mike "Speedo" Taylor Speedo 425-785-5862 happy3dad@comcast.net
3rd Platoon Leader Ken "Catfish" Ward Catfish 513-252-7980 kenward.1976@gmail.com
4th Platoon Leader Tom "Kid" Schultz Kid 724-840-0151 tntsch01@hotmail.com
5th Platoon Leader Mike Coletti Mighty Mouse 314-971-5600 mjcop@sbcglobal.net
6th Platoon Leader Bill "Oz" Chaney Oz 812-201-9929 bill.chaney@thvmc.com
7th Platoon Leader Paul Marshall Brush 310-344-6637 pmarsh50@hotmail.com
8th Platoon Leader Bob Duhe Chipmonk 310-350-6195 duhedesign@yahoo.com
9th Platoon Leader Bikes W/ Trailers Terri "Grumpy" Slyder Grumpy 928-304-9379 grumpy1129@gmail.com
10th Platoon Leader Trikes Cliff "Recon" Garcia Recon 505-280-5456 pmshop2@msn.com
  STAGING TEAM       
Staging Team Leader Dick McKay   719-648-8585 dickmckay42@icloud.com
  FUEL TEAM       
FuelTeam Leader George Creacy George 801-564-1052 geocreacy@msn.com
 
  STATE COORDINATORS      
California "Southern" Carol Olmstead   805-368-7586 carollolmstead@ymail.com
California "High Desert" Jim "Sweeper" Sloan   909-262-4989 sloan.ron@gmail.com
Arizona Terri "Grumpy" Slyder   928-304-9379 Grumpy1129@gmail.com
Arizona Asst. Ed & Janet Vanlandingham   928-634-4966 edvan@g.com
New Mexico Barbara "Happy Feet" Montoya   505-250-6495 leobjm@aol.com
New Mexico Asst. Bill "Rocket" Rager Rocket 505-917-2021 bill4241@msn.com
Colorado Curtis Hubbell   719-250-9974 bikerdaddy@hotmail.com
Colorado Asst.        
Kansas Carl "Rusty" Brown   785-341-9371 midwestarcher@att.net
Kansas Asst.        
Missouri Roger "Griz" Ingram   573-470-4994 papagriz@reagan.com
Missouri Asst. Arnie "Postmaster" Swift   913-991-3487 kawpoke@yahoo.com
Illinois Jennifer Witzel   618-322-4652 jwitzel@onehopeunited.org
Illinois Asst. Eric & Sonia Ammann   309-212-2105 ericinnormal@hotmail.com
Indiana Bill "Oz" Chaney   812-201-9929 bill.chaney@thvmc.com
Indiana Asst.        
Kentucky Lee Bush   502-386-7220 l_bush@bellsouth.net
Kentucky Asst. Craig Bush   502-415-1314 h2edcctb@gmail.com
West Virginia Linda Stimmell   304-685-6258 cell ljstimmell@aol.com
West Virginia Asst. Denise "Krispy" Ferris   304-377-3158 wvkrispy@yahoo.com
Virginia - North / DC Walt Reichard   540-587-5518 WHREICHARD@LIBERTY.EDU
DC Asst.        

 

Website Design & CMS by Nolee-O Web Design