HOME / CENTRAL / Contacts

Central Route Contacts

 

Updated 3-22-15        
  RFTW 2015 CR LEADERSHIP    
Position Name Road Names Cell Number E-Mail Address
Route Coordinator Don Burns EZ 916-849-5112 doncburns@gmail.com
Assistant Route Coordinator Dave Klemme Papa Smurf 303-519-2308 rftwsmurf@gmail.com
Route Mentor Harry Steelman Attitude 949-493-4327 rftwattitude@gmail.com
Missing Man Coordinator Tom Pogue Bones 970-227-5261 tomwpogue@comcast.net
  CHAPLIN CORPS       
Senior Chaplin Curtis Hubbell Curtis 719-250-9974 bikerdaddy@hotmail.com
Chaplin Duane Gryder   432-557-8417 Duane@DesertHighway.org
Chaplin Rupert Harrel   817-235-4495  
Chaplin Kieth Turcotte   863-581-3703  
Chaplin Dean Pulver   469-321-9257  
Chaplin Dwayne Moss   602-354-1696  
  REGISTRATION TEAM        
Registration Team Leader Kris Allen Tigger 816-294-3522 rftwkris@gmail.com
Team Member Teri Pickering-Tansey Mumma Teri 310-721-3677 yeatsisdead@aol.com
Team Member Kathryn Ewing Literal E 301-379-1503 kaewing@hotmail.com
Team Member Debbie Churchill Cadillac 714-394-7513 hbeachdeb@yahoo.com
Team Member Kathy Namahoe Mrs. Tailgunner 626-660-6262 Kenamahoe@aol.com
Platoon Coordinator Eamon Tansey Boomer 310-350-4785 ekt1916@aol.com
  LEADERSHIP SUPPORT      
Leadership Support Jenny Ward Lady Jen 513-252-4321 jhhamilton@hotmail.com
Leadership Support Teri Pickering-Tansey Mumma Teri 310-721-3677 yeatsisdead@aol.com
Leadership Support Vehicle Walt Patroske Walt 619-507-4412 waltz2@roadrunner.com
SitRep Writer/50-50 "Raffle Rouser" Dan Koster Boilermaker 303-552-4078 golfdan25@gmail.com
CR Raffle Rouser Janelle Olson Momma-O 303-513-8632 janelleolson@centurylink.net
Friends of Bill Coordinator Tom Miller Tom 951-765-7791 Tnmiller49@yahoo.com
Photographer Stewart Hunter Stew 909-767-0506 stewcv61@earthlink.net
  AMBASSADORS      
Ambassador Team Co-Leader Eric Ammann Cow Pie 309-212-2104 ericinnormal@hotmail.com
Ambassador Team Co-Leader Sonia Ammann Old Girl 309-212-2105 goofysonia@yahoo.com
Ambassador Glenn Bucholz Old Timer 303-807-0343 oldtmer@comcast.net
Ambassador Cathy Bucholz Lil Bit 303-870-4366 cataur@comcast.net
Ambassador Pat Salazar Mama Duck 303-726-5868 Psvine@comcast.net
Ambassador Mike Mindoro Mike 808-371-4281 mindoro@me.com
Ambassador Berlina Mindoro Berlina 808-291-5074 mindoro@me.com
Ambassador John Grimes Dirt 714-307-0028 papadirt@frontiernet.net
Ambassador John King Ice Scout 928-209-0162 jeking1945@gmail.com
Ambassador Ela King Supreme Commander 928-206-7481 ela.yazzie-king@state.nm.us
Ambassador Homer Willis Where’s Homer 307-247-4214 wycowboyhat@live.com
Ambassador Mike Robertson Mick Cobb 760-377-5953 deputtsmick@yahoo.com
Ambassador Bronson Robertson* Brewski 760-377-5953  
Ambassador Dave Palmer** Huey 208-277-6909 Dpalmer@dalcomputers.com
Ambassador Mike Coletti Mighty Mouse 314-971-5600 mjcop@sbcglobal.net
Ambassador Dororthy Meyer Dororthy 314-706-6357 meyer_dorothy@hotmail.com
Ambassador Arnie Swift Postmaster 913-991-3487 kawpoke@yahoo.com
  ROAD GUARDS        
Road Guard Captain Roger Ingram Griz 573-470-4994 papagriz@reagan.com
Assistant Road Guard Captain Tom Miller Tom 951-765-7791 Tnmiller49@yahoo.com
Advance Team Lead Mike Owen Dadbo 805-717-0979 mojo95@iname.com
Assistant Advance Team Lead Brent Johnson Top Hat 303-929-9382 3039299382@vtext.com
LEO Liaison  Don Pierce Bullet 541-580-6006 harleyca@aol.com
Road Guard  Barbara Bell Rockie 719-429-6057 ccatbell6868@yahoo.com
Road Guard Brandon Briggs FNG 561-542-5899 brandon.briggs@ymail.com
Road Guard Brian Degen Dirty Harry 909-227-8529 jag858@aol.com
Road Guard Bud Phillips Bud 909-730-9570 wbuddyp2@aol.com
Road Guard Colby Voce Cheeseball 949-231-7478 colbyrides@gmail.com
Road Guard Dan Farren Gallupe 816-213-9462 Dan.J.Farren@gmail.com
Road Guard Ed Samuel Ed 618-531-4884 ed_eagle_1955@yahoo.com
Road Guard Frank Silva Walking Small 559-904-3737 frank_silva@hotmail.com
Road Guard Robert Gilbertson Standardman 909-921-9308 rgilb@charter.net
Road Guard Jim Jones JJ 303-249-9302 jim-jones@comcast.net
Road Guard Ken Nicholas Nick 720-841-3402 nicktake5@comcast.net
Road Guard Ken Sabo Walrus 435-656-4696 etrp211acr@hotmail.com
Road Guard Kenny Keelin Shorty’s Dad 505-469-6270 kennykeelin@hotmail.com
Road Guard Kirk Olson Pretty Boy 303-588-6125 kirkolson@me.com
Road Guard Larry Prince No Go 208-880-0969 lwprince@live.com
Road Guard Mike Sekiya Many Bikes 505-879-5838 sekiya_michael@yahoo.com
Road Guard Ross Currie Ross 805-441-7401 ross@splashcafe.com
Road Guard Scott Boyd Scott 303-818-7398 Scott.boyd731@gmail.com
Road Guard Tom Brunette Tom 719-339-7025 tbrunette52@aol.com
Road Guard (New) Kay Klemme Nine Mile 720-212-5329 kayklemme@gmail.com
Road Guard (New) Freddie Strickland Crash 719-291-0172 freddiestrickland@yahoo.com
Road Guard (New) Chuck Brown Chuck 720-939-7667 sailingstud@gmail.com
  PLATOONS      
1st PLATOON        
Platoon Leader Mike McDole Tanker 281-785-3702 rftwtanker@gmail.com
Ass’t.Platoon Leader Mike Johnston Coach 425-829-8470 mikedjohnston@comcast.net
Tail Gunner Bill Holman Wild Bill 832-265-1651 Wildbill5555@att.net
Tail Gunner Dave Smith Soul Tracker 270-735-2647 worthamdj@windstream.net
         
2nd PLATOON        
Platoon Leader Mike Taylor Speedo 425-785-5862 happy3dad@comcast.net
Ass’t. Platoon Leader Jerry Ewing Deep Freeze 816-331-8152 jerree000@aol.com
Tail Gunner Randy Vogel Pops 816-686-2445 rvogel816@yahoo.com
Tail Gunner Greg Vincent Drifty 760-371-5467 Sliick333@msn.com
         
3rd PLATOON        
Platoon Leader Ken Ward Catfish 513-252-7980 kenward.1976@gmail.com
Ass’t. Platoon Leader Skip Hetterscheidt Skip 801-690-6003 fiascoii@aol.com
Tail Gunner Dave Wene Dave 513-379-5742 mayor81@msn.com
Tail Gunner        
         
4th PLATOON        
Platoon Leader Tom Schultz Kid 724-840-0151 tomtoni65@gmail.com
Ass’t. Platoon Leader Kevin Riley   561-339-8761  
Tail Gunner Jeff Atchison   480-229-4672 jatchison@cox.net
Tail Gunner        
         
5th PLATOON        
Platoon Leader Harlan Olson Whitebirch 303-717-4514 harlanolson@centurylink.net
Ass’t. Platoon Leader Gary Taylor Buddha 509-280-7777 g_taylor2@comcast.net
Tail Gunner Rick Hildreth Standby 336-437-4061 free82nd@live.com
Tail Gunner Bob Penn Skullman 336-813-2106 ironhorsegl@gmail.com
         
6th PLATOON        
Platoon Leader Bill Chaney Oz 812-201-9929 bill.chaney@thvmc.com
Ass’t. Platoon Leader Scott Despain Spot 805-315-1583 Scottdespain@me.com
Tail Gunner Michelle Delgado Michelle 509-995-6393 softailadyryder@yahoo.com
Tail Gunner Frank Waldorf Frank 432-559-9911 frelbum@yahoo.com
         
7th PLATOON        
Platoon Leader Paul Marshall Brush 310-344-6637 pmarsh50@hotmail.com
Ass’t. Platoon Leader Don Halford Big D 602-309-0794 dshalford@aol.com
Tail Gunner Ted Mealey Ted 909-660-1492 tmealey50@gmail.com
Tail Gunner Mike Glennan Squid 719-502-1686 mlglennan@gmail.com
         
8th PLATOON        
Platoon Leader Bob Duhe Chipmunk 310-350-6195 duhedesign@yahoo.com
Ass’t. Platoon Leader Daniel A. Lopresto Danny 310-345-4319 dlopresto@raytheon.com
Tail Gunner Mike Hodge Lil Big Mike 425-736-1206 lilbigmike@comcast.net
Tail Gunner Ed Henneberque Ed 661-600-8650 eth.2mzero@yahoo.com
         
9th PLATOON (Bikes w/Trailers)        
Platoon Leader Terri Slyder Grumpy 928-304-9379 grumpy1129@gmail.com
Ass’t. Platoon Leader Nick Hentges Rich Boy 808-375-8924 nicholaswhentges@gmail.com
Tail Gunner Ken Neufeld Cheetos 316-393-5480 plainsnomad@aol.com
Tail Gunner Bob Talley Shoreparty 719-439-4159 shoreparty@rftwcr.us
         
10th PLATOON (Trikes)        
10th Platoon Leader Cliff Garcia Recon 505-280-5456 pmshop2@msn.com
Ass’t. Platoon Leader Max Contreras Chico 505-270-3814 chicoultraclassic@gmail.com
Tail Gunner Rick Hendrickson Krypto 830-285-1523 rickh509@yahoo.com
Tail Gunner        
         
  STAGING TEAM        
Staging Team Leader Dick McKay Winky 719-648-8585 dickmckay42@icloud.com
Team Member Rick Behymer Dragger 816-838-3888 rbehymer@centurylink.net
Team Member Steve Berniklau Spuner 505-362-4925 stevebicss@gmail.com
Team Member Joel Duvall Fuzzy 928-499-9887 joel.duvall@gmail.com
Team Member Phil Gadon Phil   mountainspirit@hughes.net
Team Member DeWayne Howard DeWayne 417-848-1787 claytonH10@mchsi.com
Team Member Dave James Feathers 505-629-2951 Feathers56@msn.com
Team Member Roger Keller Roger 304-925-0072 keller232@yahoo.com
Team Member Cam Lawson Cam 303-941-3269 ironpony1@aol.com
Team Member John Nicholas Rat Man 520-850-5536 johnnicholas32@gmail.com
Team Member Cathy Nicholas Cathy 520-850-5536  
Team Member Bob Senter Bob 719-660-3775 bobsenter@gmail.com
Team Member John Staub Turkey 719-337-2032 bmds@att.net
Team Member Ann Staub Pinball Annie 719-337-2032  
Team Member Ronnie Stone Ronnie 304-925-2706 ronniedstone@comcast.net
Team Member Jim Strickland Jim 270-268-8864 jpstrickland@juno.com
Team Member        
Team Member        
  FUEL TEAM        
Fuel Team Leader George Creacy George 801-564-1052 geocreacy@msn.com
Ass’t. Fuel Team Leader Dennie Georgette Dennie 702-496-8446 hdden@cox.net
Team Member Stephen Yee Stephen 510-387-7949 shyee@pacbell.net
Team Member Patrick O’Brien Irish 559-284-4194 SOPRO720@comcast.net
Team Member Jimmy Keidel Sunshine 702-372-7893 jdklasvegas@yahoo.com
Team Member Don Mclean Don 805-260-6870 donmclean@verizon.net
Team Member Jim Hoyle Jayhawk 402-510-2661 hoyleomaha@aol.com
Team Member Richard Little Rick 909-633-4576 papason68@hotmail.com
Team Member Terry Peterson Terry 408-219-2534 TP1423@aol.com
Team Member Bob Torres Bob 949-212-2848 btorres41@cox.net
Team Member Steve Baehring Steve 602-369-2802 diceguy82@hotmail.com
Team Member James Emery Jim 408-313-3894 frdmbrd@hotmail.com
Team Member Bill Braid Gumby 509-999-5710 Braidw@gmail.com
Team Member Terry Braid Sarge 208-699-6305 Trailsendtrucker@hotmail.com
Team Member   Sunset    
Team Member Phillip Garcia Xchief 949-495-2521 philgbike@gmail.com
Team Member Rod Nelson Casper 213-200-3196 rnelson@earthlink.net
Team Member Tom Newman Tom 417 334-1957 tnewman@summerwindsresorts.com
Team Member Roxanna Newman Roxy    wogger3@sbcglobal.net
Team Member Craig Bloor Gadget 310-625-6108 riverbound51@hotmail.com
Team Member Richard Butsch Richard 360-710-1474 randjbutsch@gmail.com
Team Member Steve Miller * Steel Cutter 714-313-1146 srmilco@aol.com
Team Member Sophia Zhang * Sophia 714-313-1146 srmilco@aol.com
* Days 1, 2, & 3 only        
  LASTMAN VEHICLE/ CHASE    
Last Man Vehicle Jim Sloan Sweeper 909-262-4989 sloan.ron@gmail.com
Chase 1 Ron Covey Gunner 951-312-6666 gunner7133@gmail.com
Chase 2 & Sound Trailer Cliff Crossen Stoney 618-660-3079 stoney.trust.jesus@gmail.com
Chase 3 Doug Kelley     dkelley986@aol.com
Chase 4        
  HYDRATION TEAM      
Hydration Team Co Leader Chris Cairoli   435-724-2233 chriscairoli11@gmail.com
Hydration Team Co Leader Lon Watson   606-584-9945 lwatson@carlsonsw.com
Hydration Team  Terry Hetterscheidt   719-330-6299 ht.bearcat.68@gmail.com
         
  MERCHANDISE TEAM      
Merchandise Team Lead Doug Hunt Softshoe 435-773-8031 lillianah54@hotmail.com
Merchandise Team  Lillian Hunt Keeper 435-773-8031 lillianah54@hotmail.com
         
  STATE COORDINATORS      
California "Southern" Carol Olmstead Carol 805-368-7586 carollolmstead@ymail.com
California "High Desert" Jim Sloan Sweeper 909-262-4989 sloan.ron@gmail.com
Arizona Terri Slyder Grumpy 928-304-9379 Grumpy1129@gmail.com
Arizona Asst. Ed & Janet Vanlandingham Ed/Janet 928-634-4966 edvan@g.com
New Mexico Barbara Montoya Happy Feet 505-250-6495 leobjm@aol.com
New Mexico Asst. Bill Rager Rocket 505-917-2021 bill4241@msn.com
Colorado Curtis Hubbell Curtis 719-250-9974 bikerdaddy@hotmail.com
Colorado Asst.        
Kansas Carl Brown Rusty 785-341-9371 midwestarcher@att.net
Kansas Asst.        
Missouri Roger Ingram Grizzly 573-470-4994 papagriz@reagan.com
Missouri Asst. Arnie Swift Postmaster 913-991-3487 kawpoke@yahoo.com
Illinois Jennifer Witzel Jennifer 618-322-4652 jwitzel@onehopeunited.org
Illinois Asst. Eric & Sonia Ammann Cowpie/Old Girl 309-212-2105 ericinnormal@hotmail.com
Indiana Bill Chaney Oz 812-201-9929 bill.chaney@thvmc.com
Indiana Asst.        
Kentucky Lee Bush Lee 502-386-7220 l_bush@bellsouth.net
Kentucky Asst. Craig Bush Craig 502-415-1314 h2edcctb@gmail.com
West Virginia Linda Stimmell Linda 304-685-6258 c ljstimmell@aol.com
West Virginia Asst. Denise Ferris Krispy 304-377-3158 wvkrispy@yahoo.com
Virginia - North / DC Steve Sperry Road King 703-455-7920 sperryman@hotmail.com
DC Asst. John Staub Turkey 719-337-2032 bmds@att.net
Virginia  Walt Reichard Walt 540-587-5518 whreichard@liberty.edu

 

 

Website Design & CMS by Nolee-O Web Design